My Account


Niamh Boyle (President)
Managing Director, The Reputations Agency 

Siobhan Kinsella (Deputy President)
Operations Director, The Noel Group

Clive Bellows (Immediate Past President)
Country Head, Northern Trust

John Brophy

Centre Manager, Fairgreen Shopping Centre, Carlow

Helen Downes
Chief Executive, Shannon Chamber

Frank Greene
Senior Manager, AIB Bank

Conor Healy
Chief Executive, Cork Chamber

Rickard Mills
Founder & Principal, Rickard Mills Ltd

Oliver Moylan
Managing Director, Ennis Cash Company

Allan Shine
Chief Executive, County Kildare Chamber

Margaret Brennan
Head of Sector Strategies and Specialists, AIB

Stephen O'Leary
Managing Director, Olytico

Harry Fehily
Managing Partner, HOMS Solicitors

Fiona Candon
Director of First Western Training Ltd

Karl Fitzpatrick
Managing Director of Chevron Training and Recruitment

Ian Talbot
Chief Executive, Chambers Ireland

Subscribe to our newsletter

Custom Website Solutions by Dara Creative*