Our Team

Chief Executive
Ian Talbot

Director of Policy and Communications
Emma Kerins

Director of Relationship Management
James Kiernan

Financial Controller
Tony Cuthbert

Head of Research
Shane Conneely

Event Manager and Administrator
Carly Mooney 

Policy and Research Executive
Michaela Reilly

Communications and Media Executive
Jonathan Baxter

Relationship Development Coordinator
Kiah Townsend


To contact a member of staff by email: firstname.surname@chambers.ie

Subscribe to our newsletter